Texas Film Commission
P.O. Box 13246
Austin, TX 78711
512-463-9200
512-463-4114 (fax)
film@governor.state.tx.us
www.texasfilmcommission.com
http://governor.state.tx.us/film

Amarillo Film Commission
Eric W. Miller, Director
1000 South Polk
Amarillo, TX 79101
800-692-1338
eric@visitamarillotx.com
www.visitamarillotx.com
http://www.visitamarillotx.com/filmofficewelcome.cfm

Austin Film Commission
Brian Gannon, Director
111 Congress Ave., Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
512-583-7230
512-583-7330 (fax)
bgannon@austintexas.org
www.austinfilmcommission.com
http://www.austintexas.org/film-commission/

Bastrop Film Commission
www.bastropfilmcommission.com

Brownsville Film Commission
www.filmbrownsville.com

Brownsville Border Film Commission
Peter L. Goodman, Film Commissioner
P.O. Box 911, City Hall
Brownsville, TX 78520
956-548-6176
956-542-7803 (fax)
peter@cob.us
www.brownsvillefilm.com

Corpus Christi Film Commission
http://visitcorpuschristitx.org/film_commission.cfm

Dallas Film Commission
Janis Burklund, Director
Dallas City Hall, Office of Economic Development
1500 Marilla, 2C North
Dallas, TX 75201
877-817-FILM (3456)
214-670-4773 (fax)
dallas.film@dallascityhall.com
www.dallasfilmcommission.com

East Texas Film Economy
www.easttexasfilmcommission.com

El Paso Film Commission
Susie Gaines
One Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX 79901
800-351-6024
915-534-0698
915-534-0648
915-532-2963 (fax)
sgaines@elpasocvb.com
visitelpaso.com/film

Houston Film Commission
Rick Ferguson
Alfred Cervantes
1331 Lamar, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77010
800-365-7575
713-437-5248
713-223-3816 (fax)
rferguson@ghcvb.org
acervantes@ghcvb.org
www.houstonfilmcommission.com

Irving Film & Photo Commission
www.irvingtexas.com/media/film-and-photography

Northeast Texas Film Commission
www.netexasmovies.com

Rio Grande Valley Film Commission
www.rgvfilmcommission.com

San Angelo Film Commission
www.sanangelofilmcommission.com

San Antonio Film Commission
Drew Mayer-Oakes, Director
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
210-207-6730
800-447-3372 (x76730)
210-207-4526 (fax)
filmsa@filmsanantonio.com
www.visitsanantonio.com/film

Smithville Film Commission
www.ci.smithville.tx.us/for-business/film-commission/

South Padre Island Film Commission
Adrian Rodriguez, Film Commissioner
4601 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, TX 78597
956-761-8110
956-761-3893 (fax)
arodriguez@MySPI.org
www.sopadre.com/film/

The Woodlands Area Film Commission
Jamie Sims, Director
9320 Lakeside Blvd., Bldg. 2, Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281-363-8128
jamie.sims@woodlandschamber.org
www.thewoodlandsareafilmcommission.com

 

H.Cherdon

Creative Superhero & Owner of Humblebee Media Hi, I'm Cherdon, the founder/owner/primary operator of Austin Film Meet. I've been involved with the entertainment industry since I was a wee tot. My background involves a wide range of visual, digital, and performing arts, including acting on stage and film, illustration & book publishing, and graphic & web design. I'm also a skilled photographer, with an extensive knowledge of the filmmaking process. I love animals, traveling, learning and people. I also enjoying helping other creatives as a Creative Coach. Learn more about me at www.hcherdon.com

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestYouTube

Please spread the word. Tell your friends! It helps. Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Email this to someone
email

Subscribe to our mailing list